Try Not to Laugh Challenge #60 - Gauntlet w/ Our Crew!

Watch on YouTube (Embed)

Show annotations

1,713,522

85,425

954

Genre: People & Blogs

Family friendly? Yes

Wilson score: 0.9882

Rating: 4.9558 / 5

Engagement: 0.0504%

Smosh Pit

Subscribe | 7.15M

Shared December 22, 2020

Today we’re back in the Gauntlet hot seats and our CREW is up for the Try Not To Laugh challenge!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Watch last year’s Gauntlet with our crew: https://youtu.be/V2P96OFekCE

Punch that bell icon so you'll know when we add a new episode!

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: smosh.store

CAST
Tommy Bowe: https://www.instagram.com/tomeybones
Rachel Evans: https://www.instagram.com/rachelsamevans
Spencer Agnew: https://www.instagram.com/spennser/
Yasmeen Mughal: https://www.instagram.com/themughalem...
Matt Duran: https://www.instagram.com/durrrrran/
Garrett Palm: https://www.instagram.com/gpalm79/
Kevin Rygg: https://www.instagram.com/kevin_rygg
Layne Pavoggi: https://twitter.com/laynepavoggi
Matt Raub: https://www.instagram.com/mattraub/
Sarah Whittle: https://www.instagram.com/rudeunicorns/
Lisa Van Lenner https://www.instagram.com/heresthepro...
Ian Hecox: https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Courtney Miller: https://www.instagram.com/co_mill/
Shayne Topp: https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas: https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Keith Leak: https://www.instagram.com/keithleakjr/
Jacklyn Uweh: https://www.instagram.com/jacklyn_uweh/
Kimmy Jimenez: https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesst...

CREW
Vice President, Unscripted: Matt Raub
Executive Producer/Director: Sarah Whittle
Editor: Rock Coleman
Producer/Cam Op: Kevin Rygg
Production Manager: Garrett Palm
Production Coordinator: Nancy Azcona
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Art Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
DP: Brennan Iketani
Cam Op / G&E: Dustin Bloodgood
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
PA: Jacqi Jones
PA: Andrew Harmon
GFX: Brittany Metz
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Sammie Miller

Watch BTS Stans: The World's Most Powerful Army: https://youtu.be/icULJn8sk1U
Watch Try Not To Loud Challenge!: https://youtu.be/EiGipxBqhuY
Watch The Dumbest Way to Die is… (Board AF): https://youtu.be/RuHugUy2g8A
Watch Uno Battle in Smosh Vegas!: https://youtu.be/9jwCO8Hacbk

Subscribe To Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast